RSS

Oh No! More Yoko!.. i mean.. YES!!!!!

12 Sep

If you made a blunder and missed my first post about this amazing band from British Columbia – Oh No! Yoko! – well here’s your chance to listen to two of their older songs.. PLUS a bonus, I will re-link you with my previous post so you can get ALL caught up.. HERE. How nice is that?

Also, October 14th they are playing in Toronto! And I’m going! Let me know if you wanna join.

They are one of my favourite bands now. They are awesome.

Oh No! Yoko – Courtyard! Bankrupt!

Oh No! Yoko – Deer in Japan

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in Indie, Plum's All-Time Favourite, Rock

 

Leave a Reply

 
