RSS

From Prague.. with Love.

08 Oct

I’m back to the real world!

Enjoying a few days in Prague with my buddy Nico.. easing the mind and body with a little vacation from a rough two weeks in East Africa.

Here’s a small South African delight from dance-sters Goldfish to celebrate the successful work trip and my return to normal sleeping patterns and a smile on my face.

More to come when I’m back in the US!

Goldfish – Sold My Soul

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 8, 2011 in Electro-Pop, Electronica (light)

 

Leave a Reply

 
