RSS

The Colourist – We’d talk about our dreams til one or two.. But dreaming does no good if you just fall through

30 Mar

Soo.. the Colourist’s album is out now (blogged about them last week) and it’s glorious.  Especially this gem. 

The Colourist – What Can I Say

And there’s nothing to talk through, you’re not here to
So I’ve got to forget you and I’m trying to
I can’t think about you, ‘cause it hurts to
I can’t think about you, ‘cause it hurts to

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
