RSS

Thunder Clatter ..I had to listen to it.. it was hidden in the fall.. waiting on love to call

28 Apr

Today is a glorious day of music. Thanks to Brandon for sharing this gem from Wild Cub from way back in 2012! This is one of the best songs I’ve heard a very long time… and I encourage you to use your repeat buttons immediately following the Play button.

“I couldn’t say what I was thinkingImage
My heart shrinking
Two sad sparks blinking in the sun
Wait one minute 
I had to listen for it
It was hidden in the fall
Hidden in the fall
Waiting on love to call
Hidden in the fall”

Wild Cub – Thunder Clatter

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
